Zen and the art of Hadouken management

Lifestyle, Yogi

the-libertine-magazine-11-01-13-karlie-kloss-by-mariano-vivanco-for-muse-magazine-33-spring-2013-4the libertine mag

Now I know I’m not the only grown person excited about the new Power Ranger flick?

That’s right those mighty morphing power rangers are making their way back  to the big screen.

They even have an acronym and everything; M.M.P.R!

Crickets I hear ey?

I’m disappointed in you people.

You should care because everyone needs an excuse to butter themselves up, slip into a skin tight something and find some baddies to wrestle.

I’ve counted 17 legit reasons this month alone I would benefit from a superhuman alter ego:

The tax man

All the sidewalk shuffling men and women of London.

Neighbourhood hoodlums kids partaking in tomfoolery at 4am

An endless stream of emails about..well let me just spare you the remaining 14!

*all the side hustlers out there know what I’m talking about.

