Jamón HA-mon

Fashion, Lifestyle, Other

unknown

Till this day my parents know nothing of my controversial movie watching days and I’m a-ok with that.

Call it batsh**-boredom-on-the-account-of-living-in-the-middle-of-nowhere or a silent rebellion against boring, but experimenting, changing things up (not like tongue wagging Miley. I repeat NOT like Miley) once in a while has been my go-to since I was a young’un.

While I’ve avoided and VOCALLY objected to dressing like I’m about to engage in battle, I can feel winter’s evel charms beckoning me to channel a gothic sci-fi diva.

Between you and me, its my mission in life to see if donning something drastic will help sell my poker face better.

Cause canary yellow sure isn’t doing the business.

Or maybe I’m just being too nice?

As per usual.

