10,000 TOV

Lifestyle, Literary loves

18ac362f9405a3b9590d82b6dd3f0708Pinterest

Based on the 10,000 hour rule I should be  am well past being a full-fledged writer.

Thanks, Thank you! Really you’re too much.

I’ve managed to blog somewhat consistently for almost 5 years, even if- between you and me- I felt like annihilating this blog on day 1.

During that time I’ve worked harder than the Kardashian family’s PR, writing for other people as well as for my grown self.

Writing is my profession, pastime, and a huge part of who I am .

In spite of the migraine inducing moments, I’m doing what I set out to do.

What has prompted this unnecessary big-uping you ask?

You try spending an entire afternoon with TED talks as your soundtrack and see if it doesn’t inspire you to mark some milestones.

