West of the Storm

Other

Unknown

“I went to the kitchen and drank some tap water. Something will work out tomorrow, I thought. And if not, then tomorrow I’ll do some thinking. Ob-la-di, ob-la-da, life goes on.- Haruki Murakami.

Truthfully I’m feeling a little overwhelmed by the chaotic turn my life has taken. There was alot of purposeless yelling this week and I tried to be Switzerland (or was it Luxemborg) but failed miserably.

But I’m alive and so I chose a frivolous picture to remind me of solitude, calm, some bling. Is this a blog or a diary I hear you say? Think of it as a diary in code. Morse code. For morse is where its at!

If there is a formula for escaping temperamental crazies? I would appreciate someone passing along their well kept secret. Somehow i’m convinced feeling sorry for oneself is the only antidote.

