Grace

Fashion, Literary loves

VOGUE/Voguepedia

As a book dork- why even try to beautify the word- i’m always looking for something to inspire me when I’m overstimulated, on edge, or just panicked that my sub-par choice of daily breakfast foods may be a disgrace to my womanhood.

Norwegian Wood, The Little Prince, Life of Pi, to name a few, honestly changed my way of thinking. Enough for me to have taken a sad little pause/sigh each time I neared a book’s ending. It took me a while to figure it out, but I now know that I’ve been missing literary candy in the career department. A non-regurgitated memoir about the facts of (fashion) publishing, with the occasional anecdoctes about life is now high on my list.

Have a feeling Grace Coddington’s book is going to be the best thing since a bread slicing knife..or a donut maker!

