Suite de F

Other

                                                                                                                  unknown

I’ll admit that my inspiration for blog titles come from the strangest places. For those of you who thought I was a super brain blessed with the power of churning a million one-liners a minute, you were wrong; you can thank a little Portuguese postcard for today’s contribution. And for more unoriginal content, behold a stolen excerpt from T.S Eliot’s “Little Gidding”.

“For last year’s words belong to last year’s language. And next year’s words await another voice. And to make an end, is to make a beginning”.

I used to struggle with deciphering poetry, and now I think that if a writer can’t explain things in the simplest of ways, their work probably isn’t worth reading..without a translator on call.

