Waldorf with a side of Thurman

Other

Despite the 3 hours of sleep I had last night (F.C.U.K) I still have the strength to laugh at this. Its exactly how I feel right now.Which is kind of ironic since I’m the Queen of letting fate determine my rights and wrongs. 

Oh and here’s another one by Thurman;

Don’t ask yourself what the world needs; ask yourself what makes you come alive. and then go and do that. Because what the world needs, is people who have come alive.”- Howard Thurman

And that one’s because I hate complacency. And people who don’t have a passion or  spark. And people who talk about the weather all day long.

Ok I need a long shower now. And then I’m going to get a lychee smoothie(serously its the best thing since sliced bread) And then I’m gonna take a nap. Not to worry, much work will factor in.

And yes I’m that person who blogs before having a shower. Its 2011. Its ok

