Hug your Bones and Skin

Fashion



Ada Kokosar

“In the midst of movement and chaos keep stillness inside of you”.

Except if I’m “taken” with a deadly strain of influenza or early onset amnesia, and my beloved- which beloved, what, huh love life??- has to remind me over and over AND over again, who I am and how me met, will I ever forget the above line. Pfff silly Notebook .But not so silly Ryan Gosling. No, no. Hot Ryan Gosling, HOTTTT!! *

Overall me thinkst I shall score this Monday a 7.5 out of 10. For the weather did not suck, my look was only half dishevelled and drama waited till late afternoon to rear its ugly head. A toast to the end of January I say;  hear hear!!

Take a few minutes and be Jwowed by the above. Are they something or what? Ada is one of the many crazily talented people in this world.

Prepping for my very first styling/ directing shoot, has me keeping all of my ten fingers and toes crossed in hopes the end result will be half as good.

