My Angel Rocks Back and Forth

Other

                                                                                                                                                                                                          © cococollage

Fitting title, as i’m rocking almost in slow motion on bed with a blanket over body and portable heater close by- we have no heating or hot water. On the plus side, its snowing. And I feel like a modern day Oliver Twist.

Working round the clock on ISSUE 2 of the magazine since i’ve been letting the work pile up a little- Shhh don’t tell anyone. 

My mind’s been preoccupied with: moving house, possibly moving country, downsizing possessions to do so ,getting some stability, growing a kick ass poofy hair do (not saying Afro, feels weird. Take my word for it, the word’s just dumb) that would put Julia’s to shame, and working with some amazing people on upcoming projects.

I’ve had so many changes this year but I feel like one more REALLY big one to push me over the edge, I mean umm kick my ass even further into gear. “Yeah, Save the Cheerleader, Save the Wu Tang Clan”- sorry been dying to say that.

 

