The Science of sleep

Other

 

Trendhunter

My favorite thing in the world, but also my sworn nemesis since late. Its been many nights I have been staring at a sorry looking ceiling, flicking my lights on and off, on and off , and on again, looking for- a shadow in the dark, spirits of the night?? For the most part, yes, its my active imagination keeping me awake.

I can’t stop thinking about how much I want it, when I’ll ever get some, and just how long its been since  I’ve had a long, uninterrupted, satisfying, full night’s sleep.

Desperation has been knocking for some time now so i’m scanning the net for herbal remedies and if nothing works, it will be streetwalking for this little lady.

Leave a Reply

